The University of Michigan Athletic Office has announced the schedule for Michigan Women’s Softball. All games will be played at the Alumni Field that is part of the Wilpon Baseball and Softball Complex located about 1 1/2 miles from the Lamp Post Inn.

Wed., Mar. 24 vs. Bowling Green Ann Arbor, Mich. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 27 vs. Illinois * Ann Arbor, Mich. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 28 vs. Illinois * Ann Arbor, Mich. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 3 vs. Wisconsin * Ann Arbor, Mich. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 4 vs. Wisconsin * Ann Arbor, Mich. 2:00 p.m. ET

Wed., Apr. 7 at Indiana Bloomington, Ind. 2:00 p.m. ET
at Indiana Bloomington, Ind. 4:15 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 10 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. 1:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Apr. 11 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. 1:00 p.m. CT
Wed., Apr. 14 vs. Central Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 17 vs. Northwestern * Ann Arbor, Mich. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 18 vs. Northwestern * Ann Arbor, Mich. 3:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 21 vs. Penn State * Ann Arbor, Mich. 4:00 p.m. ET
vs. Penn State Ann Arbor, Mich. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 24 at Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 25 at Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. 1:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 28 at Ohio State (DH) * Columbus, Ohio 4:30 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 30 vs. Kentucky Ann Arbor, Mich. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., May 1 vs. Kentucky Ann Arbor, Mich. 2:00 p.m. ET
Tue., May 4 vs. Western Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. 6:00 p.m. ET
Wed., May 5 vs. Eastern Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., May 8 vs. Michigan State * Ann Arbor, Mich. 7:00 p.m. ET

Sun., May 9 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., May 14 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., May 15 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 5:00 p.m. CT

All home games are played at Alumni Field at the Wilpon Sports Complex on State Street in Ann Arbor. The Lamp Post Inn, a local Ann Arbor hotel is located 1 1/4 miles east of State Street at 2424 E. Stadium. Baseball and softball fans are always welcome and those that are arriving to watch a game in March or April will be given a special discounted rate on our larger rooms including our King and Two Queen Bed Units (sorry, April 9, 10 and 30th already sold out) . To take advantage of this blog promotion go directly to our website, http://www.lamppostinn.com, and look for the date of your arrival. Place the special blog promo code BASEBALL in the corporate/promotion box just below the date request. You will be taken to a special page which will give you a 10% discount on our special unit types.