Crisler Arena

The University of Michigan Athletic Department has announced the schedule for the 2011-2012 season. Games listed as Ann Arbor, Michigan are normally played in Crisler Arena located on the campus of the University of Michigan. Crisler Arena is located 1.6 miles from the Lamp Post Inn, an affordable hotel located on Stadium Avenue.

The Lamp Post Inn offers special rates for those attending home games for this years games. To make reservations go to the home page of this website, or to http://www.lamppostinn.com and use the Corporate/Promo Code BASKET12.

Fri., Dec. 30 at Illinois * Champaign, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
Wed., Jan. 4 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 7 vs. Ohio State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. 5:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Jan. 12 at Penn State * TV State College, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Jan. 15 vs. Minnesota * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. 12:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Jan. 19 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Jan. 22 vs. Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. 2:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Jan. 26 vs. Penn State * Ann Arbor, Mich. 7:00 p.m. ET
Mon., Jan. 30 at Wisconsin * TV Madison, Wis. 6:30 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 2 vs. Northwestern * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. 6:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 5 vs. Michigan State * Ann Arbor, Mich. 3:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Feb. 9 at Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. 7:05 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 16 vs. Iowa * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. 8:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 19 at Indiana * TV Bloomington, Ind. 12:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Feb. 23 vs. Purdue * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
Sun., Feb. 26 at Iowa * TV Iowa City, Iowa